Iglesia Ni Cristo Finally release the Official List for Presidential Elections 2016

Iglesia Ni Cristo Finally release the Official List for Presidential Elections 2016

Official from Eagle News Website

It’s official from Eagle News website that Iglesia Ni Cristo, known for “unity in voting” is supporting candidacy of Davao City Mayor Rodrigo Duterte for President and Senator Ferdinand “Bongbong” Marcos Jr. for Vice President this coming elections on May 9, 2016.

The sample ballots were distributed to Iglesia Ni Cristo Members all over the country that contains their names.

Also, lists of Senators that Iglesia Ni Cristo supporting are as follows:

Dick Gordon, Franklin Drilon, Joel Villanueva, Martin Romualdez, Ralph Recto, Manny Pacquiao, Vicente Sotto, Win Gatchalian, Risa Hontiveros, Francis Tolentino, Panfilo Lacson and Migz Zubiri.

Click to add a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

More in National

MNLF Founder Nur Misuari for Duterte and Marcos

madarehMay 8, 2016

Duterte and Marcos lead the last SWS survey before May 2016 Election

madarehMay 6, 2016
deuterium philippines

Deuterium deposits make Philippines “The Richest Country in the world”

madarehMay 4, 2016

Pitalo Church in Cebu caught on fire

MarinelleMay 3, 2016

Former President Ferdinand Marcos, a ‘dictator’ with love for the country

MarinelleApril 30, 2016

Iglesia Ni Cristo “Lingap Pamamahayag”, another Guinness World Of Record

MarinelleApril 29, 2016

Abu Sayyaf group plotted to take Pacquiao and Aquino’s sister Kris

MarinelleApril 28, 2016

MRT Chairman mention possible “danger” to the system of new MRT coaches

MarinelleApril 27, 2016

China Plans To Build Floating Nuclear Power Plant In South China Sea Islands

MarinelleApril 26, 2016

Copyright © 2015 News Gru.